Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars (Paperback)

Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars Cover Image

Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars (Paperback)


Backordered: may take 2-4 weeks.

An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread—a shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world. And dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Product Details ISBN: 9780062823533
ISBN-10: 0062823531
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 7th, 2020
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Warriors: The Broken Code